5 Favorite coffee tables to make a statement

5 Favorite coffee tables to make a statement

Last April at High Point Furniture Market I was on the lookout for coffee tables that make a statement.  These are my favorites.

Perhaps it’s time for a survey!  In your home, would these serve as coffee tables or cocktail tables?

1. Jeffersonian Storage

Alden Parks coffee table

Alden Parkes came out with this new octagon.  I like the distinctive shape and love the storage shelf. It’s perfect for fans of Jeffersonian Architecture or for fans of books and magazines who don’t want them all over the tabletop. That shelf is just right for a basket or stylish box to hide remote controls, too.

2. The Perfect Nest

Bernhardt nesting coffee table

Bernhardt had this nesting coffee table. Just think about how handy it would be when you need to clear floor space for Dance Dance Revolution night. I also love how the two tops complement one another with different tabletop patterns.

3. Chic Circles

Gabby bunching tables

Gabby’s set of bunching tables is versatile and fun.  The set would add a touch of elegance to the room.

4. Industrial meets boho

Hooker Furniture came out with this texture rich-table that is a cross between industrial and bohemian styles. It can also double as extra seating for a party or an ottoman on movie night.

5. super storage!

Woodbridge came out with the perfect table for collectors and book lovers.  The top piece slides from side to side and can extend the length of table so you can show off your favorite reads or keep them hidden.

Do you love one of these tables? Or are you looking for something else? Contact us and we’ll help you find the perfect piece.




Realize possibilities you never imagined and gain results beyond your expectations. We can help you fall in love with your home all over again.